Contact phone numbers:

  • (044) 255 75 41 
  • (044) 253 14 01
Center of social expertizes

About us

The Center of social expertizes (CSEP) was established at the Institute of Sociology of the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine in 1995 with the purpose of development and implementation of a social expertise program, creation of systems of social indicators and monitoring of various regional and national projects.

Since then the Center of social expertizes has implemented over 200 projects of national and regional levels. The customers in these projects were governmental structures of Ukraine and a number of international organizations, such as UN, USAID, World Bank, UNICEF, IPEC, International Fund ‘Renaissance’, EuroComission, DESPRO (Swiss-Ukrainian project “Support of decentralization in Ukraine”), ILO, Freedom House, IF “Alliance”, Ministry of Education and Science of Ukraine, , State Service of Emergency Situations of Ukraine, Ministry of Social Policy of Ukraine, Ministry of Youth and Sports of Ukraine, Ministry of Regional Development, Construction, Housing and Utilities of Ukraine, Kyiv city state administration, the Embassy of the Kingdom of the Netherlands in Ukraine, the US Embassy in Ukraine, Canadian Embassy in Ukraine and others.

The Center of social expertizes implements projects of the scientific research and application nature, administers publishing activities, conducts sociological and marketing surveys, organizes conferences, seminars, trainings, presentations. For more information on the activity of the Center see the section Activities.

The strategic objective of Center of social expertizes is to establish a national board of experts, monitor social development and development of a system of social indicators, in particular, to assess the quality of Ukraine’s social policy. The Center is the leading scientific and research public organization, that are focused on the problems of social expertise of national programs and projects.

The staff, working in the Center of social expertizes consists of highly qualified specialists (sociologists, political scientists, economists, and philosophers). There are 10 full-time employees, including 8 PhDs. Director of the Center is Yuri Privalov, PhD in philosophy.

The center has two regional offices: in Kharkov (Eastern region), and Lviv (Western region).

partner organizations
Ministry of Culture of <br>Ukraine

Ministry of Culture of
Ukraine

Ukrainian Social <br>Investments Fund (USIF)

Ukrainian Social
Investments Fund (USIF)

Ministry of Youth <br>and Sports of Ukraine

Ministry of Youth
and Sports of Ukraine

Center for Political <br>and Legal Reforms

Center for Political
and Legal Reforms

Ministry of Internal <br>Affairs of Ukraine

Ministry of Internal
Affairs of Ukraine

Ministry of Social <br>Policy of Ukraine

Ministry of Social
Policy of Ukraine

Ministry of Health <br>of Ukraine

Ministry of Health
of Ukraine

Ukrainian Social <br>Investments Fund (USIF)

Ukrainian Social
Investments Fund (USIF)

World Health <br>Organization

World Health
Organization

Контактные телефоны:

  • (044) 255 75 41 
  • (044) 253 14 01
ЦЕНТР СОЦИАЛЬНЫХ ЭКСПЕРТИЗ

О центре

Центр социальных экспертиз (ЦСЕП) создан при Институте социологии Национальной Академии Наук Украины в 1995 году с целью разработки и реализации программы социальной экспертизы, создания систем социальных показателей и мониторинга различных региональных и национальных проектов.

За этот период Центром реализованы более 200 проектов национального и международного уровней. Заказчиками проектов выступали правительственные структуры Украины и международные организации, в том числе ООН, USAID, Мировой Банк, UNICEF, IPEC, Международный фонд «Возрождение», Еврокомиссия, Despro (Швейцарско-украинский Проект поддержки децентрализации Украины),  МОП, Freedom House, МФ «Альянс»,  Министерство образования и науки Украины, Министерство охраны здоровья, Государственная служба Украины по чрезвычайным ситуациям, Министерство социальной политики, Министерство молодежи и спорта Украины, Государственный комитет по телевидению и радиовещанию Украины, Министерство регионального развития, строительства и жилищно-коммунального хозяйства Украины, КГГА, посольства Голландии, США, Канады и др.

Центр выполняет проекты научно-исследовательского и прикладного характера, осуществляет издательскую деятельность, проводит маркетинговые исследования, организовывает конференции, семинары, презентации. Больше об активности Центра читайте в разделе Направления деятельности.

Стратегическая задача Центра – создание национальной коллегии экспертов, организация мониторинга социального развития, разработка системы социальных показателей, в частности для оценки качества социальной политики Украины. Центр является ведущей научно-исследовательской общественной организацией по проблемам социальной экспертизы национальных программ и проектов.

В Центре работают опытные специалисты (социологи, политологи, экономисты, философы), а также специалисты в сфере общественного здоровья. Количество постоянных работников Центра – 10 человек, в том числе 1 доктор наук и 8 кандидатов наук. Директор Центра — кандидат философских наук Ю.Привалов.

Центр имеет два региональных офиса: в Харькове (Восточный регион), и Львове (Западный регион).

ОРГАНИЗАЦИИ С КОТОРЫМИ МЫ СОТРУДНИЧАЕМ
Министерство культуры Украины

Министерство культуры Украины

Фонд общественной безопасности

Фонд общественной безопасности

Министерство молодежи и спорта Украины

Министерство молодежи и спорта Украины

Центр политико-правовых реформ

Центр политико-правовых реформ

Министерство внутренних дел Украины

Министерство внутренних дел Украины

Министерство социальной политики Украины

Министерство социальной политики Украины

Министерство здравоохранения Украины

Министерство здравоохранения Украины

Фонд общественной безопасности

Фонд общественной безопасности

Социологическая группа «Рейтинг»

Социологическая группа «Рейтинг»